Cyberweek Orientation (spanish) - Live Webinar - Monday, October 25th @ 6pm EST/3pm PST/10pm GMT

Click here to access the Live events in spanish.

Alberto Elisavetsky
Director Dispute Resolution Center Training and Services, ODR latinoamerica Academy at Odr Latinoamerica www.odrlatinoamerica.com Spanish speakers social odr network.  Certified Public Accountant, Integration Technology Consultant, E Learning Specialist, mediator, negotiator.  CEO of www.eventosvirtuales.com.ar  synchronic and asynchrionic e-learning platforms.  Coordinator Proyecto Centro Virtual de Resolución de Conflictos Latinoamérica. CVRCLA RED/ODR.  Creator of Resolucion Electronica de Disputas www.resolucionelectronicadedisputas.com, first spanish speakers blog related with ODR. Professor Negotiation & Systems Design for Conflict Resolution Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero Buenos Aires Argentina Mediation and Conflict Resolution. Professor Master in Conflict Resolution Universidad Nacional de Lomas de Zamora Buenos Aires Argentina. Professor in negotiation Universidad de Concepción del Uruguay Entre Ríos Argentina.  President scientific committee ODR 2010 www.odr2010.com.ar June 2010 Buenos Aires Argentina.




Views: 34

Reply to This

@ADRHub Tweets

ADRHub is supported and maintained by the Negotiation & Conflict Resolution Program at Creighton University

Members

© 2022   Created by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service