How to Create Quickly a Good Rapport with the Parties Online - Free 1-hour Zoom Meeting - September 13, 2022 Noon ET

Hi:

If you, as a mediator, believe that creating a good rapport with the parties is important, and would like to learn how to do that as quickly and tactfully as possible when you mediate online, you are invited to participate in my 1-hour Zoom meeting - Tuesday, September 13 at Noon Eastern Time.

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

To begin with, I’ll share with you many tips and techniques that I’ve been testing and fine-tuning since 2016, mediating online with my clients - among them, the United States Postal Service - and teaching online mediation via Zoom to groups of mediators around the world.

Next, you’ll learn why those tips and techniques are not enough. Creating a good rapport with the parties when you mediate online also requires a clear understanding of their specific needs, feelings, and expectations of you. That understanding is just a mediation skill, which you can practice with fellow mediators - online and for Free.

NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED

(Feel free to share the Zoom link below with other mediators).

PRESENTATION FORMAT

Interactive. No Powerpoint.

VIDEO RECORDING

I’ll post the video recording of this Zoom meeting on YouTube, so you can watch it in case you were unable to attend this event.

HOW TO ATTEND THIS EVENT

Tuesday, September 13 at Noon Eastern Time (9:00am Pacific Time, 5:00pm UK/London Time) click this Zoom meeting link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8083834117

ANY QUESTIONS?

Send me an email to mediationskills@gmail.com

Thank you.

Giuseppe Leone

Views: 11

Reply to This

@ADRHub Tweets

ADRHub is supported and maintained by the Negotiation & Conflict Resolution Program at Creighton University

Members

© 2022   Created by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service