Introduction to Online Mediation – Virtual Mediation Lab 30-min Free Webinar & Demo - August 3, 2016

This Virtual Mediation Lab Free webinar and demo is an excellent opportunity for family, workplace and commercial mediators to learn in 30 minutes:

1 – How mediators can do online everything they are used to do face-to-face: e.g. joint and private meetings with the parties, “Shuttle Diplomacy” in multi-party disputes, document sharing and annotation, writing up the parties’ Memorandum of Understanding or agenda for their next mediation session.
2 – How to blend face-to-face and online mediation.
3 - The benefits of online mediation.
4 – Why online mediation creates new business opportunities.

WHEN
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Noon/12:00pm Eastern Time (9:00am Pacific Time / 11:00am Central Time / 5:00pm London/UK Time)

SIGN UP NOW
Fill out this Online Registration Form https://goo.gl/YVqOe1

As soon as your registration is accepted, you will receive detailed instructions to attend this webinar with a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, Android tablet or smartphone.

Views: 88

Reply to This

@ADRHub Tweets

ADRHub is supported and maintained by the Negotiation & Conflict Resolution Program at Creighton University

Members

© 2020   Created by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service