CyberWeek 2010 (28)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Cyberweek Questions

Troubles? Find your answers here. Simply drop a question below and we will respond as soon as possible. You may also send any questions to…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Cyberweek Program Schedule

Click here to return to Cyberweek 2010 homepage Ongoing Activities: History/development of ODR a Collaborative VoiceThread ABA Ethic…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Lead-in to the Vancouver conference

Colin Rule Colin Rule is Director of Online Dispute Resolution for PayPal. He is currently Co-Chair of the Advisory Board for the National…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Cyberweek Orientation (spanish) - Live Webinar - Monday, October 25th @ 6pm EST/3pm PST/10pm GMT

Click here to access the Live events in spanish. Alberto ElisavetskyDirector Dispute Resolution Center Training and Services, ODR latinoame…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Live Demonstration: Smartsettle (Spanish demo) - October 26th @ 3pm est/12pm pst/7pm gmt

Click here to access live intro and demo   BIODr. Ernest Thiessen is the Founder and President of Smartsettle (iCan Systems Inc). He has le…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Live Demonstration: Smartsettle (English demo) - October 26th @ 2pm est/11am PST/6pm GMT

Moderator BIO:Dr. Ernest Thiessen is the Founder and President of Smartsettle (iCan Systems Inc). He has led iCan’s development team since…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

Live Demonstration: DimDim mediation platform - October 27th @ 6pm EST/3pm PST/10pm GMT

Click here to access the Dim Dim demonstration. Click here to return to Cyberweek 2010 homepage

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Oct 15, 2010

CyberWeek 2010 - Homepage

Welcome to CyberWeek 2010! Exciting things are occurring in the world of ODR! It is gratifying to see the growing interest in and use of O…

Started by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR

0 Sep 17, 2010

RSS

@ADRHub Tweets

ADRHub is supported and maintained by the Negotiation & Conflict Resolution Program at Creighton University

Members

© 2020   Created by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service