ONGOING ACTIVITIES OPEN THROUGHOUT THE WEEK:

 

 

 

DAILY SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES:

 

Monday, October 29th

Live Product Demonstration:

  • Smartsettle Presented by Ernie Thiessen & James Loewen @ 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/6pm GMT

     

Live Webinars:

Discussion Forums:

Tuesday, October 30th

Live Product Demonstration:

  • Mediate.com Presented by Clare Fowler @ 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/6pm GMT

Live Webinars:

Special Live Activities:

 

Discussion Forums:



 

Wednesday, October 31st

Live Product Demonstration:

Live Webinars:

Discussion Forums:


 

Thursday, November 1st

Live Product Demonstration:

Live Webinars:

 

 

Friday, November 2nd

 

Live Program Demonstration:

Live Webinars:

  • Enduring Conflict and Technology Presented by Bernie Mayer @ 6pm Eastern/5pm Central/10pm GMT

  

____________________________________________

Return to Cyberweek 2012 Homepage

Views: 1000

Reply to This

@ADRHub Tweets

ADRHub is supported and maintained by the Negotiation & Conflict Resolution Program at Creighton University

Members

© 2019   Created by ADRhub.com - Creighton NCR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service